14 more doctors to surrender in NRHM case

The medical officers at BMCs facing charges include Dr Sadhna Tripathi, Dr Kusum Lata Gautam, Dr Neeta Srivastava and Dr Maya Chaudhary.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views expressed in comments published on indianexpress.com are those of the comment writer's alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of The Indian Express Group or its staff. Comments are automatically posted live; however, indianexpress.com reserves the right to take it down at any time. We also reserve the right not to publish comments that are abusive, obscene, inflammatory, derogatory or defamatory.