Cricket tourney from today

The inaugural edition of All India T20 Cricket Tournament will be organised by GD Sharma Memorial Cricket Society from February 26 to March 3 at Tau Devi Lal Cricket Stadium, Sector 3, Panchkula, and Sector 16 Cricket Stadium, and JR Institute, Barwala. The tournament is being played under the aegis of Panchkula District Cricket Association (PDCA).Top corporate teams from across the country including Air India, Indian Oil, BSNL, CAG, State bank of Patiala, India Cements, FCCI, and Delhi Cricket Club are expected to vie for the top honours.The tournament will be played on league-cum-knockout basis. All matches will be of 20 overs aside and the teams have been divided in two pools. Top two teams from each pool will qualify for the semifinals.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus