DDCA announces team for Ranji tie against Vidarbha

Delhi District Cricket Association (DDCA) today announced its team for their Ranji Trophy Group B league match against Vidarbha at Nagpur from Decemner 29 to January 1.

The selection committee meeting held here in the afternoon and was attended by Chetan Chauhan (chairman), Nikhil Chopra, Rakesh Shukla, Bantu Singh, Siddharth Verma, Shikhar Dhawan (c), Vijay Dahiya (chief coach), Sanjeev Sharma (coach) and Sunil Dev (convener)

The team: Shikhar Dhawan (c), Unmukt Chand, Mohit Sharma, Mithun Manhas, Vaibhav Rawal, Rajat Bhatia, Puneet Bisht, Sumit Narwal, Pawan Suyal, Vikas Mishra, Varun Sood, Pradeep Sangwan, Milind Kumar, Jagrit Anand and Vikas Tokas.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus