Deccan down PM Hindu Bath

The Deccan Gymkhana 'A' side downed powerhouse PM Hindu Bath in the Super League of the waterpolo championship at the Annual Aquatic Gala conducted at Tilak Tank. Deccan Gymkhana 'A' won by a margin of five goals to three with Devendra Joshi scoring a brace. Rohit Barve and Kunal Vankudre chipped in with a goal apiece. Sumit Gavhane and Arjun Kavle were the scorers for PM Hindu Bath. In the other Super League encounter, Raigad defeated Thane by nine goals to four. Ashwin Kunde scored four goals for Raigad, Akshay Kunde scored two goals while Pratik Ajmire slammed in three. All four goals for Thane were scored by Sanket Shine.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus