Ek Bura Aadmi music launched

Ek Bura(L-R) Dharmendra Yashowardhan, Arunoday Singh, Sandeep Marwah, Ishraq, Zenaida Mastura

The music of the film, Ek Bura Aadmi, starring Arunoday Singh, was launched at the Marwah Studios in Noida last week. The music of the film is given by Tochi Raina and Band of Bandagi. Raghuvir Yadav, Harmeet Raina, Pawan Uttam, Runa Rizvi, Saaveri Verma, Prashant Satose, Neeru Rawal, Nasir Faraaz, Arfat Mehmood and Ishraq have lent their voices for the film's songs. Singh was spotted with the director Ishraq, producer Zenaida Mastura, and other members of the production and crew. The film also stars Raghuvir Yadav, Kitu Gidwani, Angira Dhar and Vishal O Sharma.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus