Govt in no hurry as it keeps 30 IPS officers ‘in waiting’

The SP rank officers who are waiting for a posting include Prem Narayan, Ravi Shanker Chhavi, Rakesh Pradhan, Praveen Kumar, Happy Guptan, Mahesh Kumar Mishra, Rajendra Singh, Anil Kumar Das, MD Karnadhar, Gyaneshwar Tiwari, Mohit Gupta, Laxmi Naraian, Ashutosh Kumar, N Kolanchi, GP Kannaujia, Krishna Mohan, Navneet Kumar Rana and VK Garg.

A majority of these officers were attached to the headquarters between February 2 and 15.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus