President’s office yet to take call on ex-judges’ plea to commute death penalty of 13 convicts

The signatories

A P Shah (former Chief Justice, Delhi High Court); B A Khan (former Chief Justice, Jammu and Kashmir High Court); Bilal Nazki (former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court); P K Misra (former Chief Justice, Patna High Court); S N Bhargava (former Chief Justice, Sikkim High Court); B H Marlapalle (former Judge, Bombay High Court); Hosbet Suresh (former Judge, Bombay High Court); Prabha Sridevan (former Judge, Madras High Court); K P Sivasubramaniam (former Judge, Madras High Court); Ranvir Sahai Verma (former Judge, Rajasthan High Court); P C Jain (former Judge, Rajasthan High Court); and Panachand Jain (former Judge, Rajasthan High Court)

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus