RWITC elections today

Elections to the Royal Western India Turf Club (RWITC) will be held on Tuesday at the 97th annual general body meeting of the club in Mumbai. The elections will be held for the committee and the Board of Appeal and voting will take place. The main contest is for the post of chairman of the RWITC. For the committee, the following members will be contesting the elections Shivlal Daga, K N Dhunjibhoy, Shashi Chand Jain, Vivek Jain, Maj S K Lamba, Jaydev M Mody, Geoffrey B Nagpal, Dhiraj S Oza, Shyam Ruia, Ram H Shroff and Champaklal Zaveri. Byram N Jeejeebhoy, Asif Lampwala, Dhiraj S Oza and R M Seth will be contesting for the Board of Appeal.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus