South Africa opt to bowl against Zimbabwe

South Africa

South Africa captain A B de Villiers won the toss and elected to bowl first against Zimbabwe in a Group C match of the ICC World Twenty20 at the Mahinda Rajapaksa International stadium, here today.

South Africa: AB de Villiers (capt), Richard Levi, Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, JP Duminy, Farhaan Behardien, Albie Morkel, Robin Peterson, Johan Botha, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel.

Zimbabwe: Brendan Taylor (capt), Hamilton Masakadza, Vusi Sibanda, Craig Ervine, Stuart Matsikenyeri, Elton Chigumbura, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Ray Price, Kyle Jarvis, Brian Vitori.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus