SP announces 7 more candidates

Besides Agra, the party has also changed its candidate for Lalganj (reserved) seat. Now, the it has chosen former MP Daroga Prasad Saroj in place of Doodhnath Saroj.

Sachin Singh Yadav, sone of Narendra Singh Yadav, who is the Minister of State for Home Guards, Prantiya Rakshak Dal and Vocational Education, has been named for Farrukhabad.

The other candidates include Hira Lal Yadav, who is a former chairman of Zila Panchayat from Faizabad, for Ambedkar Nagar and former MLA Abdul Kalam for Sant Kabir Nagar. With this, the SP has declared candidates for 70 of the 80 Lok Sabha seats in UP.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus