State govt reconstitutes infrastructure sub-committee

The Maharashtra government has reconstituted the Cabinet sub-committee on infrastructure. Headed by Chief Minister Prithviraj Chavan, the committee comprises Industries Minister Narayan Rane, Public Works Department Minister Chhagan Bhujbal, Home Minister R R Patil, Forest Minister Patangrao Kadam, Rural Development Minister Jayant Patil, Public Undertakings Minister Jaidutt Kshirsagar, Water Resources Minister Sunil Tatkare, Textile Minister Arif Mohammed Naseem Khan, Employment Guarantee Scheme Minister Nitin Raut.

It has been decided that as per the agenda of the meeting, the cabinet minister and the minister of state will also be invited, according to a recent Government Resolution (GR).

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views, opinions and comments posted are your, and are not endorsed by this website. You shall be solely responsible for the comment posted here. The website reserves the right to delete, reject, or otherwise remove any views, opinions and comments posted or part thereof. You shall ensure that the comment is not inflammatory, abusive, derogatory, defamatory &/or obscene, or contain pornographic matter and/or does not constitute hate mail, or violate privacy of any person (s) or breach confidentiality or otherwise is illegal, immoral or contrary to public policy. Nor should it contain anything infringing copyright &/or intellectual property rights of any person(s).
comments powered by Disqus