Varun may contest from Sultanpur


Sanjay Singh of the Congress is the sitting MP from Sultanpur. While the Congress has not yet announced its candidate, the BSP has selected Pawan Pandey and the SP has selected Shakeel Ahmad for the next Lok Sabha elections.

Please read our terms of use before posting comments
TERMS OF USE: The views expressed in comments published on are those of the comment writer's alone. They do not represent the views or opinions of The Indian Express Group or its staff. Comments are automatically posted live; however, reserves the right to take it down at any time. We also reserve the right not to publish comments that are abusive, obscene, inflammatory, derogatory or defamatory.